top of page

Star of Lanorr


The official symbol of Lanorr, the city of the Queen.


The Katarus Empire was formed in 150 when all the cities combined to fight the Fain as one. In order to ensure all the six city states are represented in the empire, the city of Lanorr was built. The council of Lanorr, convened by the Queen of Lanorr, meets every two years to decide on matters pertaining to the whole empire


The star's seven points represent the seven cities of Katari. The broken spoke is because the city it represents is now in ruins, destroyed by the Fain. All seven of the sacred rivers are written in short-hand between each spoke. 



bottom of page